Basketball Ireland

Photo Gallery

New KABB Committee Elected Last Night   09/06/2017

Congratulations to the new KABB committee elected tonight and best of luck for the year ahead!

Chair person - Sharon Roche 

Vice chair - Brid Kenny

Children's officer -Rachel Ahern 

Juvenile sec - Trish Ahern 

There are still 2 positions to be filled Treasurer and executive secretary...

Main Sponsor

Social Media

Radio Kerry